The Hard Task!!

We all are living and working in the same universe surrounded by people. What are the hardest task you think happens throughout the day? What do you think about it, whether you want to fix it, get over it or ignore it ?

In my day to day life what I found difficult is waking up early morning, gathering the strength to go to class whether I like it or not. Then afterwards finding the courage to go for an adventure( I am a pretty lazy guy). These are the tasks I find difficult. Some are pretty stupid and some have been with me since childhood.

Recently I have been reading a book called Daring Greatly by Brene Brown. It is a fantastic book on human psychology that helped me to get me over some facts. This book had helped me realize the fact that there are some problems I didn’t have before but have started now.

Something like Speaking in Public or in Stage. Usually, I am a quite loud fellow who yells whatever he wants but nowadays with some people around me. I have noticed that they didn’t seem to share the same mindset as me So I choose to be silent and I don’t think this is going good.

The people around me maybe good or bad who knows? I am sure you guys would know what I mean. Well, this book helped me get over the fact that you can’t always satisfy other’s need before you. Yes, you maybe kind-hearted but if these things keep going on you will start hating yourselves and that is the one thing you would never want.


Self Love is very Important for everyone around you. Hey, we are going off topic, aren’t we? I am freelancing in this If you know what I mean. I am writing anything that comes first in my mind without editing or anything. I often do these type of things as it helps to clear the mind.

Writing was also one of the things I used to dislike but nowadays This is what I love. I found my strength in this. When I started I would have never thought that I would reach here. There are miles more to go but these checkpoints helped me realized that my task is getting appreciated.

As about the things like Waking up in the morning that is impossible. I often bunk classes and you would know the rest.

Remember Life is like a video game, there is not only one game available but various another. Don’t choose a game just because there is too much hype around it. You maybe good at it or not. Find a game which you like because You play game for the main part not for the end scene or credit scene. Don’t let your future-self cry over that part.

RYAN HIGA – You tuber

Thanks guys for reading and I hope you enjoyed this post. If you want to share something please do it on comment section and I will be sure to reply this within time.

Till next time, adios!!!

Published by Anubhav Sinha

Hello, I am a 1st-year student pursuing engineering in Banglore. I love to write, it's my passion. I wanted to write since I was a kid. I mostly write about stories of fiction, sci-fi and many more. Currently, I am more involved in writing one of my 1st completed novels . I will be happy if you give me any feedbacks or any ideas on a topic.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started